Contact Scoutmaster Mr. Kevin Radics








Contact Committee Chair Mr. Jeff Davis




The Boy Scout program is for boys 11 to 17 years of age. Boys may also become a Boy Scout if they have earned the Arrow of Light rank as a Cub Scout or have completed the fifth grade and are at least 10 years old. The Scouting program has three specific objectives, commonly referred to as the Aims of Scouting: character development, citizenship training, and personal fitness.


For the BSA Youth Application, please click here.


For the BSA Adult Leader Application, please click here.







Upcoming Events