Congratulations to our newest Eagle Scouts!
Last Thursday, June 7, Troop 17 proudly appointed five new Eagle Scouts. They are Ryan C, Josh K, Mark B, Nick W, and Stuart C, the 123rd, 124th, 125th, 126th, and 127th Eagles to be sworn in since the troop’s founding in 1945. Special thanks to both Masters of Ceremonies, Matthew F and Colin W, and to the many adult and scout volunteers who made the ceremony possible. Most of all, congratulations to our new Eagle Scouts for their exceptional accomplishments.
by Kevin M, Troop 17 Historian
Allaire Campout:
Departure: Saturday, 9/15 @8am from the SRL parking lot
Return; Sunday 9/16th @10am to the SRL parking lot
Cost: $20
Registration Closes: September 6th